plumbers and fitters union local 675

What's New Hydroflasks for Sale!

NEW: Plumbers & Fitters UA Local 675 hydroflasks. (Colors: Black, Blue, Purple, Green, Red, Pink, Camouflage and White) Come on down to the Local 675 office and purchase these flasks. $25/bottle.

If you would like to purchase one and you are on a neighbor island, please call our office at (808) 536-5454.

Latest Newsletter
Imi Loa Foundation Scholars - Union Ohana Produces 12 New Winners for 2016


Alika Jai C. Bantolina

Cayla K.M. Bertelmann

Makaiah K. Calina

Charis Jane Curran

Cydney Cheyenne A. Curran

Tia Furuta

Maeve K. Geraghty

Kealaulaikalani B. Gier

Kylie Kai-li Lin

Kyle Y. Sasano

Christopher Nam

Pono R. Suganuma

Congratulations and Best Wishes!

They constitute this year’s Plumbers & Fitters Local Union 675 crop of $1,000 scholarship winners, all looking to their first post-high school college year, with one exception who waited after her freshman year to apply for the coveted honor.

The dozen scholars, each the prodigy of an active Local 675 member - working or retired - were joined by their proud elders at a luncheon hosted by the Imi Loa Foundation.
More...

More News...

Calendar of Events
Monday, October 3, 2016
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Washington Middle School-Cafeteria

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
MAUI RAP SESSION
Maui Community College

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
KAUAI RAP SESSION
Kauai Community College

Saturday, October 8, 2016
OAHU MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS CONFERENCE
Dole Cannery Ballroom
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 1, 2016
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Washington Middle School-Cafeteria

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
GENERAL ELECTION

Friday, November 11, 2016
VETERANS’ DAY HOLIDAY

Thursday, November 24, 2016
THANKSGIVING DAY HOLIDAY


Tuesday, December 6, 2016
KAUAI CHRISTMAS DINNER
Kauai Beach Resort
Jasmine Ballroom
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
MAUI CHRISTMAS DINNER
Sheraton Maui Resort
Maui Ballroom
6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 10, 2016
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP HOLIDAY MEETING
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Coral Ballroom
5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
KONA CHRISTMAS DINNER
Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa
Bayview Ballroom
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
HILO CHRISTMAS DINNER
Hilo Hawaiian Hotel
Moku‘ola Ballroom
6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 25, 2016
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
(Observed Maonday, December 26)

 













   
Plumbers & Fitters UA Local Union 675 - 1109 Bethel Street, Lower Level - Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-2218 - Tel: 808-536-5454 - FAX: 808-528-2629